Contact Us: Reach Your Nearest Aspect Office

Support and Sales Contacts

Support Contacts

Please click here for local support numbers.

Sales Contacts

For all AspectCTRM sales inquiries contact your Account Representative:

Europe & CIS-RU

Yagnesh Savania
ysavania@aspectenterprise.com
+44 20 763 20170

Middle East & Africa

Fieras Freijeh
ffreijeh@aspectenterprise.com
+44 207 632 0182

North & South America

Patrick Hayes
phayes@aspectenterprise.com
+1 281 352 8187

Asia-Pacific

Roderick Macnab
rmacnab@aspectenterprise.com
+65 6818 9246

Metals Globally

Justin Howat
jhowat@aspectenterprise.com
+44  207 632 0170 ext 191

 

For all AspectDSC Market Data sales inquiries contact:

Globally

Daniel O’Connor
doconnor@aspectenterprise.com
+44 (0) 207 632 0203

Corporate Headquarters

All billing and administrative correspondence should be sent to the Aspect Enterprise Solutions headquarters in the UK.

Europe, Middle East, Africa and CIS-RU

Sales, Administration, Billing

Castlewood House
77-91 New Oxford Street, London WC1A1DG
Tel: +44 20 7632 0170
Fax: +44 20 7836 8030

Regional Offices

These offices are for sales inquiries only. All billing and administrative questions and correspondence should be directed to UK Headquarters.

Contact Aspect Enterprise Solutions using the form below and a representative will contact you shortly.

Asia Pacific

Sales & Support inquiries only.

1 Raffles Place, Tower 2, #10-61
Singapore 048616
Tel: +65 6818 9244

Americas

Sales & Support inquiries only.

10350 Richmond Avenue
Suite 310
Houston, TX 77042