Contact Us: Reach Your Nearest Aspect Office

Support and Sales Contacts

Support Contacts

Please click here for local support numbers.

Sales Contacts

For all AspectCTRM sales inquiries contact your Account Representative:

Europe & CIS-RU

Yagnesh Savania
ysavania@aspectenterprise.com
+44 (0)207 382 1927

Middle East & Africa

Fieras Freijeh
ffreijeh@aspectenterprise.com
+44 (0)207 448 8758

North & South America

Patrick Hayes
phayes@aspectenterprise.com
+1 281 352 8187

Asia-Pacific

Roderick Macnab
rmacnab@aspectenterprise.com
+65 6818 9246

Metals Globally

Justin Howat
jhowat@aspectenterprise.com
+44 (0)207 382 1967

 

For all AspectDSC Market Data sales inquiries contact:

Globally

Daniel O’Connor
doconnor@aspectenterprise.com
+44 (0)207 382 1974

Corporate Headquarters

All billing and administrative correspondence should be sent to the Aspect Enterprise Solutions headquarters in the UK.

Europe, Middle East, Africa and CIS-RU

Sales, Administration, Billing

+44 (0)207 398 0200
5 Aldermanbury Square
London EC2V 7HR
United Kingdom

Accounts & Billing Queries

+44 (0)207 398 0200
30 St Mary Axe
26th Floor
London EC3A 8EP
United Kingdom

Regional Offices

These offices are for sales inquiries only. All billing and administrative questions and correspondence should be directed to UK Headquarters.

Contact Aspect Enterprise Solutions using the form below and a representative will contact you shortly.

Asia Pacific

Sales & Support inquiries only.

1 Raffles Place, Tower 2, #10-61
Singapore 048616
Tel: +65 6671 9730

Americas

Sales & Support inquiries only.

10350 Richmond Avenue, Suite 310
Houston, TX 77042
+1 713 357 0010